Contact

Board of Directors and Executive Director

Cathy Makihara, Executive Director
cmakihara@nikkeiplace.org
Tel: 604-777-5000  (ext 2003)

 

Staff at Nikkei Home, New Sakura-so, Outreach

Gina Hall, Manager of Resident Services
ghall@nikkeiplace.org
Tel: 604-777-5000 (ext 2004)

 

Volunteering (for all volunteer enquiries)

Noriko Muraoka, Concierge for Nikkei Place
volunteer@nikkeiplace.org
Tel: 604-777-7000   ext:108

 

Nikkei Home Activities

Yuko Lieu, Nikkei Home Activities & Volunteer Coordinator
NHActivities@nikkeishc.com
Tel: 604-777-5000 (ext 2109)

Outreach Activities
Yoko Watase, Outreach Coordinator
ywatase@nikkeiplace.org

 

Donations to Nikkei Home, New Sakura-so, Outreach and the Society

Inquiries about gifts and receipts:
Yvonne Kong, Development Officer
gifts@nikkeiplace.org
604-777-2122

For Information on either New Sakura-so or Nikkei Home

Please contact 604-777-5000
srhousing@nikkeiplace.org

Nikkei Seniors Health Care and Housing Society

6680 Southoaks Crescent,
Burnaby, BC, V5E 4N3
 

General Reception: 604-777-5000

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 to 4:00 pm

Staff Directory